

New wards for Westmorland and Furness Council

- 1. Dalton North Ward
- 2. Dalton South Ward
- Hawcoat and Newbarns Ward
- 4. Old Barrow and Hindpool Ward
- Ormsgill and Parkside Ward
- 6. Risedale and Roosecote Ward
- 7. Walney Island Ward
- 8. Alston and Fellside Ward
- Appleby and Brough Ward
- 10. Eamont and Shap Ward
- Eden and Lyvennet Ward
- 12. Greystoke and Ullswater Ward
- 13. Hesket and Lazonby Ward
- Kirkby Stephen and Tebay Ward
- 15. Penrith North Ward
- 16. Penrith South Ward
- 17. Bowness and Lyth Ward
- 18. Burton and Holme Ward
- Coniston and Hawkshead Ward
- 20. Grange and Cartmel Ward
- 21. High Furness Ward
- 22. Kendal Castle Ward
- 23. Kendal Highgate Ward
- 24. Kendal Nether Ward
- 25. Kendal South Ward
- 26. Kendal Strickland and Fell Ward
- 27. Kent Estuary Ward
- 28. Levens and Crookland Ward
- 29. Low Furness Ward
- 30. Sedbergh and Kirkby Lonsdale Ward
- 31. Ulverston Ward
- 32. Upper Kent Ward
- 33. Windermere and Ambleside Ward

