Council job vacancies

A list of job vacancies in Westmorland and Furness council.

Found 17 council job(s) matching the search criteria:

£12.38 - £16.46

EDEN - EAST CUMBRIA
First advertised:Friday, 19th April 2024
Closing date for applications: Sunday, 12th May 2024

£12.38 - £16.46

SOUTH LAKELAND - SOUTH & CENTRAL CUMBRIA
First advertised:Friday, 19th April 2024
Closing date for applications: Sunday, 12th May 2024

£12.38 - £17.02

SOUTH LAKELAND - SOUTH & CENTRAL CUMBRIA
First advertised:Wednesday, 17th April 2024

£12.38 - £17.02

EDEN - EAST CUMBRIA
First advertised:Wednesday, 17th April 2024

£12.38 - £16.46

SOUTH LAKELAND - SOUTH & CENTRAL CUMBRIA
First advertised:Wednesday, 17th April 2024

£12.38 - £17.02

SOUTH LAKELAND - SOUTH & CENTRAL CUMBRIA
First advertised:Wednesday, 17th April 2024

£40,221 - £41,418

EDEN - EAST CUMBRIA
First advertised:Tuesday, 26th March 2024
Closing date for applications: Sunday, 21st April 2024

£40,221 - £41,418

COUNTY-WIDE OPPORTUNITIES
First advertised:Tuesday, 26th March 2024
Closing date for applications: Sunday, 21st April 2024

£35,745 - £36,648

BARROW-IN-FURNESS - SOUTH WEST CUMBRIA
First advertised:Tuesday, 19th March 2024
Closing date for applications: Monday, 22nd April 2024

£12.38 - £16.46

EDEN - EAST CUMBRIA
First advertised:Friday, 01st March 2024

£12.59 - £17.02

EDEN - EAST CUMBRIA
First advertised:Wednesday, 10th January 2024

£12.60 - £17.02

SOUTH LAKELAND - SOUTH & CENTRAL CUMBRIA
First advertised:Wednesday, 10th January 2024

£12.59 - £17.02

SOUTH LAKELAND - SOUTH & CENTRAL CUMBRIA
First advertised:Wednesday, 10th January 2024

£12.38 - £16.46

SOUTH LAKELAND - SOUTH & CENTRAL CUMBRIA
First advertised:Wednesday, 10th January 2024

£12.38 - £16.46

SOUTH LAKELAND - SOUTH & CENTRAL CUMBRIA
First advertised:Thursday, 04th January 2024

£33,820 - £34,723

EDEN - EAST CUMBRIA
First advertised:Wednesday, 01st November 2023
Closing date for applications: Wednesday, 24th April 2024

£33,820 - £34,723

First advertised:Thursday, 24th August 2023
Closing date for applications: Sunday, 21st April 2024